Application form and Guidelines can be accessed via www.mitt.gov.fj.

Alternatively, forms will be available at the following locations from 11 JANUARY 2018.

  1. Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism: Level 2 & 3, Civic Tower, Victoria Parade, Suva;
  2. Department of Co-operatives Business: Lami Training College, Sigatoka, Lautoka, Labasa and Savusavu;
  3. Office of the Provincial Administrators: Ba, Bua, Cakaudrove, Kadavu, Lau, Lomaiviti, Macuata, Nadroga, Naitasiri, Namosi, Ra, Rewa, Serua and Tailevu;
  4. Office of the Provincial Offices: Ba, Savusavu, Levuka, Sigatoka, Rakiraki, Nausori, Labasa, Navua, Serua and Nabouwalu; and
  5. IHRDP Divisional Managers as per details under the submission of applications.


Completed application form with all required documentation can be submitted to the above addresses or as follows:

Mail to:                                                                       or                     Hand Deliver to:
The Permanent Secretary                                                                 The Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism                                     Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism
P.O. Box 2118                                                                                      Level 3 Civic Tower
Government Building                                                                        Victoria Parade
Suva                                                                                                       Suva


OR applications can also be sent to the nearest IHRDP Division Office as per details in Staff and Contacts.

2019. Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism. Site Map Terms and Conditions. Designed and Developed by Oceanic Communications Ltd