11

Suruj Prasad

Principal Economic Planning Officer

Economic Unit | Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism

Level 3, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3305411

Email: suruj.prasad@govnet.gov.fj


Nitesh Chand

Principal Economic Planning Officer

Economic Unit | Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism

Level 3, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3305411

Email: nchand001@govnet.gov.fj


Deepak Naicker

Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Economic Unit | Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism

Level 3, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3305411

Email: deepak.naicker@govnet.gov.fj


Ratu Jemesa Davetanivalu

Senior Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Economic Unit | Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism

Level 3, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3305411

Email: jemesa.davetanivalu@govnet.gov.fj


Wilisoni Jiuta

Principal Business Advisory Officer

Economic Unit | Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism

Level 3, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3305411

Email: wilisoni.jiuta@mitt.gov.fj


William Hamilton

Chief Economist

Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism

Level 3, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3305411

Email: william.hamilton@mitt.gov.fj


Manisha Mudliar

Economic Planning Officer

Economic Unit | Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism

Level 3, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3305411

Email: manisha.mudliar@govnet.gov.fj


Unise Druavesi

Economic Planning Officer

Economic Unit | Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism

Level 3, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3305411

Email: unise.druavesi@govnet.gov.fj