11

Komal Singh

Assistant Inspector - Central/Eastern

Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: T: +679 3212664

Email: komal.singh@govnet.gov.fj


Harish Kant

Divisional Inspector - Central/Eastern

Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3212664

Email: harish.kant@govnet.gov.fj


Adi Siteri Raisuni

Assistant Inspector - Laboratory

Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3212665

Email: adisiteri.raisuni@govnet.gov.fj


Ajeshni Lata

Standard Officer

Standards Unit | Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3212662

Email: ajeshni.lata@govnet.gov.fj


Asenaca Kevu

Senior Technical Assistant

Standards Unit | Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3212662

Email: asenaca.kevu@govnet.gov.fj


Savenaca Mara

Clerical Officer

Standards Unit | Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 3212662

Email: savenaca.mara@govnet.gov.fj


Ilimo Koroi

Divisional Inspector - Western

Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 6661084

Email: ilimo.koroi@govnet.gov.fj


Neori Cama

Clerical Officer - Western Office

Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji 

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 6661084

Email: neori.cama@govnet.gov.fj


Gita Devi

Clerical Officer - Northern Office

Trade Measurement Unit | Department of National Trade Measurement & Standards | Ministry of Industry, Trade & Tourism

Level 2, Civic Towers, Victoria Parade, Suva, Fiji

P O Box 2118 Government Buildings Suva, Fiji

T: +679 8811729

Email: gita.devi@govnet.gov.fj