11

Ramesh Chand

Acting Director and Registrar of Co-operative Businesses

Head Office

Level 2 Civic Tower, Victoria Parade, Suva

P.O.Box: N/A

T: 3305411 Ext:356118

Email: ramesh.chand@govnet.gov.fj


Eta Boila

Economic Planning Officer

Head Office

Level 2 Civic Tower, Victoria Parade, Suva

P.O.Box: N/A

T: 3305411 Ext:356137

Email: eta.takirua@govnet.gov.fj


Sunia Dawai

Assistant Manager Eastern

Central Eastern

Level 2 Civic Tower,Victoria Parade, Suva

P.O.Box: N/A

T: 3305411 Ext:356163

Email: sunia.dawai@govnet.gov.fj


Kamlesh Prasad

Manager West

Western Division

Level 2 Rogorogoivuda House, Tavewa Avenue, Lautoka

P.O.Box: N/A

T: 6661808

Email: kamlesh.prasad01@govnet.gov.fj


Arvind Kumar

Assistant Manager-Nadroga/Navosa

Sigatoka Office

Flat 2,Keasuna Building, Sigatoka, Fiji

P.O.Box: N/A

T: 6500009

Email: arvind.chand@govnet.gov.fj


Melania Talau

Manager North

Northern Division

Ratu Raobe Building , Nanuku Street, Labasa.

P.O.Box: N/A

T: 8815950

Email: melania.talau@govnet.gov.fj


Saimoni Wainiqolo

Assistant Manager-Cakaudrove

Savusavu Office

Gulabdas Building, Main Street, Savusavu.

P.O.Box: N/A

T: 8850054

Email: saimoni.wainiqolo@govnet.gov.fj