The five Trade Commissions based in Australia, China, New Zealand, North America and Papua New Guinea are responsible for undertaking investment and export marketing missions, organising and participating in trade and investment exhibitions, and creating and strengthening networks with relevant public and private stakeholders. Trade Commissions also undertake market research in order to identify potentials for investment and export opportunities available in the host country and relevant regions.

2019. Ministry of Industry, Trade and Tourism. Site Map Terms and Conditions. Designed and Developed by Oceanic Communications Ltd